Teie rõõmuks!

Teie rõõmuks!

Teie rõõmuks!

Kontaktinfo

AS Salvest

Tel: +372 740 8600

Faks: +372 740 8601
salvest@salvest.ee

 

Ärireg. nr. : 10124909
KMKR nr.: EE100283442
Pank: AS SEB Pank
SWIFT EEUHEE2X
IBAN : EE261010102000426006

Aruküla tee 3
51013 Tartu
Estonia

Tellimused

Tellimuste vastuvõtt

Tel: +372 740 8621

myyk@salvest.ee

Tegevjuht

Lauri Betlem
Tel: +372 740 8600
Lauri.Betlem@salvest.ee

Müügi- ja turundusosakond

Müügi- ja turundusjuht
Triin Kõrgmaa
Mob: +372 5620 0673
Triin.Korgmaa@salvest.ee

HoReCa suurkliendijuht
Katrin Pukk
Mob: +372 513 4548
Katrin.Pukk@salvest.ee
Müügijuht
Diana Marran
Mob: +372 527 4977
Diana.Marran@salvest.ee
Müügijuht
Kristo Eisenberg
Mob: +372 555 68436
Kristo.Eisenberg@salvest.ee

Ekspordiosakond

Ekspordijuht
Meelis Leidt
Mob: +372 509 0456
Meelis.Leidt@salvest.ee

Logistika- ja ostuosakond

Logistika- ja ostujuht
Kristo Raud
Tel: +372 551 7285
Kristo.Raud@salvest.ee

Ostujuht
Ilona Leosk
Tel: +372 740 8629
Ilona.Leosk@salvest.ee

Personaliosakond

Personalijuht
Alice Ellamik
Tel +372 740 8603
Alice.Ellamik@salvest.ee

Kvaliteediosakond

Kvaliteedijuht
Alevtina Tjulkina
Tel: +372 740 8618
Alevtina.Tjulkina@salvest.ee

AS Salvest KAUPLUS

 

Aruküla tee 3

51013 Tartu

Tel +372 740 8624

 

Avatud:

E–R 9–19

L 10–16

Jätke meile teade